2017-2018 Double Oak Town Council

May 18, 2018 by

Back row from left to right: Council Members Joe Dent, Anita Nelson, Ginger Brittain
Front row from left to right: Mayor Pro-Tem Andrew Wills, Mayor Mike Donnelly, Deputy Mayor Pro-Tem Scott Whisenhunt


At the May 7, 2018 town council meeting, the following council-elect members were sworn-in:
Anita Nelson, Andrew Wills, Joe Dent and Ginger Brittain.

Double Oak honored and thanked out-going council members Ted Gruenloh and Stacie Stoehner for their service.

Thanks to the Double Oak Women’s Club for providing refreshments.

Related Posts


Share This