May 2018 Municipal Election

Dec 15, 2017 by

Town administrative staff are preparing for the May 2018 municipal election. Town officials’ seats expiring in May are:

(Regular) Two-Year Term
Council-Member Ted Gruenloh
Council-Member Andrew Wills
Council-Member Anita Nelson

(Special Election) One-Year Term
Council-Member Stacie Stoehner

For future May 2018 election information you are always welcome to contact town administration staff who will be glad to assist you.

Related Posts


Share This