May 5, 2018 Town General Election

Mar 9, 2018 by

The following 3 candidates for the three regular 2-year term council seats are unopposed:

Anita Nelson (Incumbent)

Andrew Wills (Incumbent)

Joe Dent


The following candidate for the special 1-year term council seat is unopposed:


Ginger Brittain


The Town will be cancelling the May 5, 2018 Council elections.






Related Posts


Share This